Tuffy Site Thumbnail

Manufacturer Links

Nothing sells a piece of furniture like touching, or sitting on it, but we understand that you may want to do some online research before coming into our store. On this page you will find links to our manufactures broken down by rooms for you. Go ahead, click on the links then come into our store to see the pieces you are interested in for yourself!

Please note that we are not able to direct ship items. All purchases must be picked up or delivery is available if you live within our designated delivery areas.

 

Living Room

American Heartland - www.americanheartlandmfg.com
Best Chair - www.bestchairs.com
Bench Master - www.benchmasterfurniture.com
Dimplex North America - www.dimplex.com
East Coast Innovators - www.ecifurniture.com
England Corsair - www.englandfurniture.com
Fireside Lodge - www.firesidelodgefurniture.com
Howard Miller - www.howardmiller.com
La-Z-Boy - www.la-z-boy.com
Legends Furniture - www.legendsfurniture.com
Liberty Furniture - www.mylibertyfurniture.com
New Classic - www.newclassicfurniture.com
Winners Only - www.winnersonly.com
Ultra Comfort - www.ultracomfort.net

Dining Room

A-America - www.a-america.com
Amesbury Chair - www.amesburychair.com
East Coast Innovators - www.ecifurniture.com
Liberty Furniture - www.mylibertyfurniture.com
Winners Only - www.winnersonly.com
Daniel's Amish - www.danielsamish.com

Entertainment

American Heartland - www.americanheartlandmfg.com
Dimplex North America - www.dimplex.com
East Coast Innovators - www.ecifurniture.com
Legends Furniture - www.buylegends.com
Liberty Furniture - www.mylibertyfurniture.com
Winners Only - www.winnersonly.com

Bedroom

Amesbury Chair - www.amesburychair.com
Fashion Bed - www.lp-fb.com/
Legends Furniture - www.legendsfurniture.com
Liberty Furniture - www.mylibertyfurniture.com
Vaughan-Bassett - www.vaughan-bassett.com
Daniel's Amish - www.danielsamish.com
Winners Only - www.winnersonly.com

Office

Winners Only - www.winnersonly.com
Legends Furniture - www.buylegends.com
Liberty Furniture - www.mylibertyfurniture.com

Sleep Center

Sealy - www.sealy.com
Stearns and Foster - www.stearnsandfoster.com
Aireloom - www.aireloom.com

Specialty Items

Howard Miller - www.howardmiller.com
Legends Furniture - www.legendsfurniture.com
Stein World www.steinworld.com
Winners Only - www.winnersonly.com
Ultra Comfort - www.ultracomfort.net