Tuffy Site Thumbnail

Manufacturer Links

Nothing sells a piece of furniture like touching, or sitting on it, but we understand that you may want to do some online research before coming into our store. On this page you will find links to our manufactures broken down by rooms for you. Go ahead, click on the links then come into our store to see the pieces you are interested in for yourself!

Please note that we are not able to direct ship items. All purchases must be picked up or delivery is available if you live within our designated delivery areas.

 

Living Room

Best Chair - www.bestchairs.com
Dimplex North America - www.dimplex.com
England Corsair - www.englandfurniture.com
Fireside Lodge - www.firesidelodgefurniture.com
Howard Miller - www.howardmiller.com
La-Z-Boy - www.la-z-boy.com
Liberty Furniture - www.mylibertyfurniture.com
Winners Only - www.winnersonly.com
Ultra Comfort - www.ultracomfort.net

Dining Room

A-America - www.a-america.com
Amesbury Chair - www.amesburychair.com
Liberty Furniture - www.mylibertyfurniture.com
Fireside Lodge - www.firesidelodgefurniture.com
Winners Only - www.winnersonly.com

Entertainment

Dimplex North America - www.dimplex.com
Legends Furniture - www.buylegends.com
Liberty Furniture - www.mylibertyfurniture.com
Winners Only - www.winnersonly.com

Bedroom

A-America - www.a-america.com
Amesbury Chair - www.amesburychair.com
Fashion Bed - www.lp-fb.com/
Fireside Lodge - www.firesidelodgefurniture.com
Liberty Furniture - www.mylibertyfurniture.com
Michael Ashton Designs - www.michael-ashton-designs.com
Vaughan-Bassett - www.vaughan-bassett.com
Warehouse M
Winners Only - www.winnersonly.com

Office

Winners Only - www.winnersonly.com
Legends Furniture - www.buylegends.com
Liberty Furniture - www.mylibertyfurniture.com

Sleep Center

Sealy - www.sealy.com
Stearns and Foster - www.stearnsandfoster.com
Symbol Mattress - www.symbolmattress.com

Specialty Items

Stein World www.steinworld.com
Dimplex North America - www.dimplex.com
Fireside Lodge - www.firesidelodgefurniture.com
Howard Miller - www.howardmiller.com
Winners Only - www.winnersonly.com
Ultra Comfort - www.ultracomfort.net